Time Lost Proto-Drake Won't Equip

Locked
User avatar
reaperjc89
Posts: 8
Joined: 24 Aug 2010 01:19

Time Lost Proto-Drake Won't Equip

#1 » Post by reaperjc89 » 24 Jun 2012 03:57

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/83 ... 15023.jpg/

As shown in the SS my time lost proto-drake wont equip and i just got it today and i would really like to be able to use this mount!
Roll With The Reefers!

User avatar
Intervention
Former Staff
Posts: 6575
Joined: 02 Nov 2010 03:21
Location: Land down under mate

Re: Time Lost Proto-Drake Won't Equip

#2 » Post by Intervention » 24 Jun 2012 04:01

Will log on and help you now, make a ticket if you haven't already.
Chicken, Fried Chicken
Send me mail in-game or a PM if you need to contact me!

User avatar
Bluebell
Former Staff
Posts: 2277
Joined: 06 Feb 2011 23:40

Re: Time Lost Proto-Drake Won't Equip

#3 » Post by Bluebell » 24 Jun 2012 10:35

Artisan flying?
Why join the winning side if you can change the winner?

User avatar
Intervention
Former Staff
Posts: 6575
Joined: 02 Nov 2010 03:21
Location: Land down under mate

Re: Time Lost Proto-Drake Won't Equip

#4 » Post by Intervention » 24 Jun 2012 10:36

Fixed it
Chicken, Fried Chicken
Send me mail in-game or a PM if you need to contact me!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest