[TrueWoW Machinima] - Eronox Thread

Promote, share and read about the multitude of (in-game and out-of-game) events and creations of the community.
Eronox
MVP

[TrueWoW Machinima] - Eronox Thread

#1 » Post by Eronox » 12 Aug 2016 02:11

Hello Community!
I recently begun doing movies at YouTube in hope for enhancing the community population and also boost interest to the Horde guild "Raiders on the Storm"- These movies, are to be called World of Warcraft Machinimas, as they feature content from the game and mostly storys from the TrueWoW community! This thread is to be dedicated, with updates about new movies and information about them. Such as the list of featured community members inside and also promotions to see the videos! Below you will be abled to see the full list of the current-Public-Videos of mine. Please bear in mind, I'm fairly new to VFX and definitely noob at this as these videos would be my very firsts. Ever!

If you would have any suggestions, or actual interests to maybe co-operate in a video or two, do not hesitate to contact me! Either through commenting on this thread or through a Private-Message. I see this as a pure Fan creation and honestly don't see a future in it as it is only for this community. But, if it's fun, it's worth! :)

Video List
Here is the public videos in chronological order. You may check my YouTube for videos who does not follow the standards of qualifications to be put here! The provided links below will redirect you to the videos post and a general overview of it with meaning to inform you about the featured members and its content. If you would be seing yourself in a video and wish to be removed from it, then please contact me as fast as possible as I do respect the integrity of people!
Click the Links to see the Video! wrote: The MushRooms - Spotlight: Kroton, Eruptic
Guido's Anger - Spotlight: Guido
Punpun's Story - Spotlight: Punpun
Onyxia 3-Man Challenge - Spotlight: Elevantxy, Soulkiiler, Eronox