faction

Discussions, suggestions and error reports for the forums and website.
larar

faction

#1 » Post by larar » 28 Apr 2016 09:35

hello im new to this server and i noticed that its fairly small so i want to know if 1 it matters which faction i choose for raiding
and if so which one should i pick? i don't want to get to lvl 60/70/80 only to realize that i cant raid because no one else is playing my faction ty

Nymunne
Former Staff

Re: faction

#2 » Post by Nymunne » 28 Apr 2016 09:46

Hello!

There are raids on both factions so I'd say pick the one you like more. As far as I know alliance is more PvE orientated while horde is more PvP but as I said both factions have raids going on daily.

Welcome to the server and I hope that you will enjoy the time spent here! :)

Psychotic

#3 » Post by Psychotic » 28 Apr 2016 09:53

Nymunne wrote:horde is more PvP
define that please

Nymunne
Former Staff

#4 » Post by Nymunne » 28 Apr 2016 09:57

Psychotic wrote:
Nymunne wrote:horde is more PvP
define that please
What I mean is that when it comes to PvP the horde faction is more focused on this compared to Alliance that prefers PvEing more than PvPing. You can see that just by looking at the battleground queues most of the times.

Fastor

#5 » Post by Fastor » 28 Apr 2016 12:04

Nymunne wrote:What I mean is that when it comes to PvP the horde faction is more focused on this compared to Alliance that prefers PvEing more than PvPing. You can see that just by looking at the battleground queues most of the times.
Does not apply for pass few months.

Psychotic

#6 » Post by Psychotic » 28 Apr 2016 13:20

Nymunne wrote: What I mean is that when it comes to PvP the horde faction is more focused on this compared to Alliance that prefers PvEing more than PvPing. You can see that just by looking at the battleground queues most of the times.
I dont think that you checked how things are rolling here in the last month(at least).

Nymunne
Former Staff