Thanks Mudinpala

Discuss Player versus Player mechanics and tactics with both stout friends and vanquished foes from the battlefield.
benzviliran

Thanks Mudinpala

#1 » Post by benzviliran » 21 Oct 2015 01:24

Hi i wanted to thank Mudinpala for carrying me and many other noobs in RBGS.

Yesterday for unknown reason Mudinpala deathchicken and Dowie harrased me calling me a noob, i admit i am a noob and i wanted to thank them for carrying me.

Mudinpala who always help by leaving rbgs before they start or after dying 1 time thank you for the help, leaving a rbg so many times with such a small period time requires skills i suggest as gratitude to grant him the title the leaver of rbgs or the deserter.

Dowie who afks in graveyard and wont do anything but calling people "Shits" and "noobs" and remind us of branhos manners style thank you for carrying us you are very good after all as high prot warr gear who manage to finish off someone i downed to 10% HP requires alot of courage you should be named hercules and join mount olympus together with vurzox.

deathchicken who say im a noob and when im asking him with who he joins rbgs he says he doesnt play rbgs but still say im a noob you must be very smart if you can tell someone is a noob just by guessing i wanted to thank you for helping us the noobs by helping us in rbgs outside the rbgs.

I admit im a noob in pvp and this time i aint trolling, i am not pvping much and i dont have high arena rating as im kinda lazy to farm it mostly because if u finally manage to find a group to play against they are full wrath and the chances to win them are very low.

buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut..... theres always good guys who are willing to help noobs like me and ofc mudinpala who always willing to carry people.

heres mudinpala the deserter king in action such a nice guy im sure he let me win this time :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p142vs- ... e=youtu.be